Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Application: Ralgar

  1. #1
    Ralgar Guest

    Default Application: Ralgar

    Handle: Ralgar
    Race: Man
    Location: Rohan
    Class: Captain
    Occupation: Weaponsmith
    RP: Yes if needed
    MPvP Wee! Yes - Rank 4

    Personal History: Ralgar is the son of Valgar who was a captain under King Theoden. I'm 38 married to a fantastic woman with two wonderful kids. I have been playing MMORPGs since EQ1, and have played DAOC, EQ2, WoW, SWG, SWTOR. I have been playing LOTRO since beta and Ralgar is my main followed by a few alts that I play every now and then. I have been playing PC games since the days of making Boot disks! old school gamers will know what I'm talking about

    I really like what the kinship stands for and I love helping others and being social. My last kinship just faded away after folks started leaving the game so I have been missing that key part of the game I so enjoyed.

    Time available: Weekday mornings - 6:30 CT - 10:30 CT, weekday and weekend nights after 10:00 PM CT.

    Thank you for your consideration.

    REQUIRED CERTIFICATION
    I have read and understand the Demandments of the Council and agree to abide by them at all times!

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    3 Harrow Rd. Bamborings, Shire
    Posts
    2,567

    Default

    Thanks for the app and the interest. Keep an eye out for us in game and we'll scoop ya!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •